CLASSIC View

Read What Others Are Saying

100 LB6 12 ga by Rene Brunner Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
100 LB6 12 ga Best wad for Lee slugs combined with nitro card on top

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
hull cut 12 Gauge by Tibor Szekeres Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
hull cut 12 Gauge Not bad, but the scissors' axis must be changed to a M5 screw and nuts. The original rivet is too we..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
100 LB RS 27 SLUG by Tibor Szekeres Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
100 LB RS 27 SLUG I ordered some pieces but I am a bit dissappointed now. For the Lyman 525 slug this wad's container ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
100 Fiocchi 12-SM GA (12/89/22/red/616) (No Shived) by Sébastien CERTIER Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
100 Fiocchi 12-SM GA (12/89/22/red/616) (No Shived) In the title; NO shived In the description: SHIVED ! What is right ?

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Roll Crimper 28GA by Todor Radonov Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Brass Roll Crimper 28GA Great crimper at great price. I was very skeptical when I ordered this crimper but it far exceeded m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
50 x Prvi Partizan SP Grom .30 (.308 -170GR) by Kaspars Vimba Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
50 x Prvi Partizan SP Grom .30 (.308 -170GR) Although it did not show the appearance of good quality, but I felt happy when I visited shooting ra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]